Penguin Watch Talk

Subject: APZ000b84e

Subject APZ000b84e Full subject data (JSON)

Comments

• SarahBlue by SarahBlue

ship - anyone got one where you can see more of it?

Posted

• AvastMH by AvastMH moderator

Sure! Have you been South - do you know the ships? 😄 We have a few folk here who have been there/know the ships 😄 Here's one picture and

Posted

if you go to my collections you'll find more:

https://talk.penguinwatch.org/#/subjects/APZ000ayef

Posted

and https://talk.penguinwatch.org/#/subjects/APZ000b87u If you click on my name you'll get my page and my Antarctic Visitors - Humans

Posted

will have a lot of ships speckled through it 😄

Posted

• SarahBlue by SarahBlue

Fab - thanks, I'll go have a look and see what I can identify! Are you still interested in locations or are they known now?

Posted

• SarahBlue by SarahBlue

I have a subscription to sat tracking of ships so can pinpoint locations if that's needed!

Posted

• coldcounter by coldcounter

Hi @SarahBlue, coldcounter here. We would LOVE locations .... absolutely love it. Some of us have been working for ages looking at company

Posted

• coldcounter by coldcounter

ship logs and SitandSlide is really good at ID as well. I know that all Aurora trips are blue jackets but hardly ever see them.

Posted

• yshish by yshish moderator, translator

@SarahBlue Yes please, we would love to know the location names 😃 Thanks in advance!

Posted

Real place names - a dream come true. We've got a few so more is always good 😄

Posted

• SarahBlue by SarahBlue

No problem at all -I'll look at collections, and if you have more and can point me at known ships, I'll go trawling through archives!

Posted

Hi SarahBlue I will send some, I'm going away for two days, so will get some out late on the 30th (UK) time. If I don't send, remind me 😄

Posted

• Sitandslide by Sitandslide